DAIL Advisory Board Meeting Minutes November 10, 2022 Microsoft Teams Phone/Video Conference

ATTENDEES

Board Members: Ruby Baker, Lynne Cardozo, Jane Catton, Kim Fitzgerald, Joseph Greenwald, Michael Gruteke, Jeanne Hutchins, Nick McCardle, Michelle Monroe, Delaina Norton, Steven Pouliot, Rachel Seelig, Marie Zura

Guests: Megan Bermeister, Kaili Kuper

State Employees: Monica White, Megan Tierney-Ward, Ashley Bonneau, Jessica Bernard, Alison Krompf, Rebecca Silbernagel, Lynne Cleveland Vitzthum, Susan Aranoff,

Motion to Approve Minutes: September 8, 2022, minutes: motion to approve Steve Pouliot

Second Jane Catton

Abstained Lynne Cardozo

October 10, 2022, minutes: motion to approve Jane Catton

Second Steve Pouliot Abstained Lynne Cardozo

DAIL Updates:

Monica White, Commissioner and Megan Tierney-Ward, Deputy Commissioner

Megan Tierney-Ward, Deputy Commissioner

DDS Payment Reform & DDSD Updates:
Jessica Bernard, DAIL Deputy Director of Payment Reform

DDSD Updates:

Payment reform update:

Response to Proposed Insurance Premium Increases
Jane Catton, Ruby Baker, Rachel Seelig, DAIL Advisory Board Subcommittee

Department of Mental Health – 988 Crisis Hotline: Alison Krompf, DMH Deputy Commissioner

MFP Updates:

Lynne Cleveland Vitzthum, MFP Program Director

DAIL Advisory Board Updates

Meeting was adjourned