GREEN MOUNTAIN
PASSPORT PROGRAM
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What is it? Who is
A program Eligible?
offering free
day—use passes 1. Vermont residents at
to Vermont least 62 years of age, or
State Parks 2. Vermont veterans of the
and hiStOI'iC uniformed services.

How Do I Get My Passport Card?

1. Complete an application at your town office

2. Submit a one-time $2 fee

3. Receive your Green Mountain Passport card - good for life!
(non-transferrable)

http://legislature.vermont.gov/statutes/fullchapter/31/019

State of Vermont Department of Disabilities, Aging and Independent Living
HC 2 South, 280 State Drive, Waterbury, VT 05671-2020 802-241-2401
www.DAIL.Vermont.Gov

Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/dailvt /\OQ\VERMONT

( version date: Ma y 2 5 2018 ) DEPT. OF DISABILITIES, AGING & INDEPENDENT LIVING



kim.guidry
Stamp




