DAIL Advisory Board Meeting Minutes July 14, 2022 Microsoft Teams Phone/Video Conference

ATTENDEES

Board Members: Jane Catton, Kim Fitzgerald, Joseph Greenwald, Jeanne Hutchins, Nick McCardle, Steven Pouliot,

Guests:

State Employees: Monica White, Megan Tierney-Ward, Ashley Bonneau, Jennifer Garabedian, Angela Smith-Dieng, Bard Hill, Erika Wolffing, Susan Aranoff, Gail Zatz, Josh Smith, Kristen Murphy, Marie Lallier, Megan Bermeister, Angela McMann, Mary Hayden, Ross MacDonald, Jill Olson

Motion to Approve Minutes: June 9, 2022, minutes: unable to vote, vote will be held in September meeting.

Minutes are approved as written.

DAIL Updates:

Monica White, Commissioner and Megan Tierney-Ward, Deputy Commissioner

Dementia Family Caregiver Center Updates
Jeanne Hutchins, MA, Executive Director, Center on Aging

DDSD Division Updates:
Jennifer Garabedian, DDSD Division Director

Conflict Free Case Management Updates:
Dylan Frazier, Deputy Director of Medicaid Policy

Payment Reform Updates:
Jessica Bernard, Deputy Director of Payment Reform

Meeting was adjourned