DAIL Advisory Board Meeting Minutes June 8, 2022 Microsoft Teams Phone/Video Conference

ATTENDEES

Board Members: Ruby Baker, Lynne Cardozo, Jane Catton, Kim Fitzgerald, Joe Greenwald, Tom Hamilton, Jeanne Hutchins, Nick McCardle, Steven Pouliot,

State Employees: Monica White, Megan Tierney-Ward, Ashley Bonneau, Jason Pelopida, Bard Hill, Rebecca Silbernagel, Susan Aranoff, Kirsten Murphy, Katarina Lisaius, Sarah Phillips

Guests: Meg Burmeister, Marie Lallier, Helen Labun, Rachel Dollar, Frederick Neu, Erika Wolffing, Lindsey Owen, Susan Garcia Nofi, Gloria Quinn

Motion to Approve Minutes:	May 11, 2023, minutes: Motion to approve minutes:
	First: Jane Catton
	Second: Nick McCardle
	Abstained: Ruby Baker

Minutes are approved as written.

DAIL Updates: Monica White, Commissioner and Megan Tierney-Ward, Deputy Commissioner

Residential Care Home Regulations: Suzanne Leavitt, Director Survey & Certification, Pam Cota, Long Term Care Licensing Chief, Carolyn Scott, State Long Term Care Manager

Emergency Housing – General Assistance Program Katarina Lisaius and Sarah Phillips from DCF

MFP Hospital Grant & Project Updates Lynne Cleveland Vitzthum, MFP Project Director

Member Announcements & Legislative Updates DAB Members

Motion to End Meeting Lynne Cardozo moved to end meeting. Kim Fitzgerald second the motion **Meeting was adjourned at 11:57**