DAIL Advisory Board Meeting Minutes January 12, 2022 Microsoft Teams Phone/Video Conference

ATTENDEES

Board Members: Lynne Cardozo, Jane Catton, James Coutts, Eliza Eager, Kim Fitzgerald, Joseph Greenwald, Tom Hamilton, Jeanne Hutchins, Nick McCardle, Michelle Monroe, Delaina Norton, Steven Pouliot, Marie Zura

Guests:

State Employees: Megan Tierney-Ward, Ashley Bonneau, Kirsten Murphy, Hope Smith, Dylan Frazier, Susan Aranoff,

Motion to Approve Minutes: December 8, 2022, minutes: Motion to approve: Jane Catton Second: Lynne Cardozo

Minutes are approved as written

DAIL Updates:

Megan Tierney-Ward, Deputy Commissioner

DAIL Competency Framework Project: Hope Smith, Operations Administrator

Mobile Crisis Services Quality Measures – Stakeholder Input Dylan Frazier, Deputy Director of Medicaid Policy

Review DAB Membership, Procedures, and Meetings Ashley Bonneau, DAIL Executive Assistant

DAB Agenda Items: Megan Tierney-Ward, Deputy Commissioner

Advisory Board Updates & Legislative Initiatives Advisory Board Members

Motion to End Meeting

Jane Catton moved to end meeting Kim Fitzgerald second the motion **Meeting was adjourned 12:00pm**